Friday, August 17, 2012

2012 Colorado Triple Crown Finishers

Congratulations to following riders who have successfully completed the 2012 Colorado Triple Crown. The class of 2012 has 16 riders who completed three of four events of the Colorado Triple Crown, our largest finishing class ever! Congratulations to all of you for demonstrating the mental and physical tenacity to complete Colorado's most difficult road cycling series! You have earned the honors to be called Colorado Triple Crown Finishers!!
  1. Diane Benoit, Morrison, CO* ***
  2. Ryan Franz, Boulder, CO*
  3. Michael Henderson, Dolores, CO
  4. Josh Horwood, Loveland, CO*
  5. Craig Howell, Littleton, CO*
  6. Jason Kaminski, Longmont, CO*
  7. Todd LeBlanc, Lakewood, CO*
  8. Mark Lowe, Arvada, CO
  9. Marc Moons, Petaluma, CA* **
  10. Mel Morris, Amarillo, TX* **
  11. Tom Miller, Denver, CO
  12. Eric Nelsen, Evergreen, CO*
  13. Tim O'Leary, Wheat Ridge, CO*
  14. Steve Rudolph, Westminster, CO*
  15. Kelly Shannon, Denver, CO*
  16. Paul Spencer, Denver, CO*

*First-time Colorado Triple Crown finisher
**First riders from out-of-state to finish the Colorado Triple Crown
***Third woman to finish the Colorado Triple Crown